Why I am ready to chuck the Mighty Book of Faces… and return to my WordPress Blog


Hey…

I have been Facebooking it for a while with all the other millions of sheep.  Kind of sick and tired of letting the robbers know when you are not home and it is time to come and burglarize your dwelling.  Also, I don’t really know who wants to see what I write.  All of us get caught up in liking and commenting in little blurbs of our short attention span.
I think that I want to get back to writing something that I feel, think, and want to disseminate.  I think I am going to start blogging on my wordpress blog again 😉  I guess I have the settings still set to post to Facebook, so I can do that too.  Those who only see me there will be able to get more of me… and more things they may (or may not) want to know that I think.

What say you?  You all tired of FACEBOOK and its security flaws, etc.?

~ by Rick Andrade on December 24, 2014.

One Response to “Why I am ready to chuck the Mighty Book of Faces… and return to my WordPress Blog”

  1. Yes…I gave up on Facebook some time ago. I think you can post more meaningful and in-depth content here versus FB.

Leave a Reply

 
